Isaac Covid Film Feedback

Normal Film
With editing evidence

Summary

My film is a quick summary of my feelings over Covid with footage of some empty areas in the backgroundl.

Logline

Include your logline

Isaac fights against getting used to life during Covid.

Intent / Goals

FOR YOU: My creative goal was to develop a film with a documentary type feel.

FOR THE PROJECT: I wanted the audience to feel how I perceived Covid.

Research

I used the videos recommended to me in schoology.

The most interesting thing I learned was some of the process of creating and editing a film.

Questions

Is the movie comprehensive enough?

Does it flow well?

Peer Feedback

Stuart: I really liked your transitions, the “match shot” where you should the 2 roads was cool. I think that it flowed well, and the music added a lot.

Avian: You could add more diverse shots and more public places.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar