Film – Week 10 – GTD – Getting Things Done – Part 2

Image from BiggerPlate.com

Teens are overwhelmed, partly because they don’t yet have the skills to manage the unprecedented amount of stuff that enters their brains each day.  – from LifeHacker.com

“Your mind is for having ideas, not holding them.”

“You can do anything, but not everything.”

― David Allen, (GTD) Getting Things Done for Teens: Take Control of Your Life in a Distracting World

SUMMARY

This week, I did the blog post and Trello board.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

I saw analogy’s and learned about organization and efficiency. combined with the other tools used in this blog post I can stay more organized than I was before.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

I learned how to use Trello and solved the problem of having an organization issue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar